2021 School Closings

Monday, Feb. 15- Presidents Day

Monday. April 19- Patriots Day

         Monday, May 31- Memorial Day        

Monday, July 5- Independence Day (observed)

Friday, Sept.3- Closed for Back to School preparation

Monday, Sept. 6- Labor Day

Monday, Oct. 11- Columbus Day

Thursday, Nov. 25-Friday Nov. 26- Thanksgiving Break

Friday, Dec. 24- Sunday, Jan. 2- Winter Break

Monday, Jan. 3- School Re-Opens