• c-facebook

© 2016 Sandcastles Childcare

2018 School Closings

Monday, January 1st- New Years Day 

Monday, February 19- Presidents Day

Monday, May 28- Memorial Day

Wednesday, July 4- Independence Day

Friday, August 31- School Clean Up 

Monday, September 3 - Labor Day

Wednesday, October 31- 4:30 closing for Halloween

Thursday, November 22 and Friday, November 23- Thanksgiving Break

Monday, December 24 through Wednesday, December 26- Christmas Break

Monday, December 31- New Years Eve